Sportal Media Group

Contacts

Sportal Media Group

  • Phone: +359 2 971 03 11
  • E-mail: news@sportal.bg
    sportal@sportal.bg
  • Address: Sofia 1113, Bulgaria, 3А Nikolay Haytov Street (Este Building - office 1.5, ground floor)
Martin Petrov

Martin Petrov

  • Business Development and Sales
  • Phone: +359 2 971 03 11
  • E-mail: martin@sportal.bg
Ivailo Banchev

Ivailo Banchev

  • Editor in chief - Sportal.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 878 05 11
  • E-mail: ivailo.banchev@sportal.bg
Vladimir Stoyanov

Vladimir Stoyanov

  • Deputy editor - Sportal.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 878 05 11
  • E-mail: vladimir.stoyanov@sportal.bg
Filip Epitropov

Filip Epitropov

  • Editor in chief - Novini.bg
  • Phone: +359 882 448048
  • E-mail: filip.epitropov@novini.bg
Dimitar Punev

Dimitar Punev

  • Editor in Chief - Topcars.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 878 05 10
  • E-mail: dimitar.punev@topcars.bg
Kristiyan Kostov

Kristiyan Kostov

  • Editor in chief - Profit.bg and Insurance.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 962 30 14
  • E-mail: kostov@profit.bg
Daniel Petrov

Daniel Petrov

  • Editor in chief - Men.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 962 30 14
  • E-mail: info@men.bg
Snejina Vladimirova

Snejina Vladimirova

  • Editor in chief - Dete.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 962 30 14
  • E-mail: info@dete.bg
Maria Nikolova

Maria Nikolova

  • Editor in chief - Woman.bg
  • Phone: +359 2 971 03 11
  • E-mail: maria.nikolova@woman.bg
View Sportal Media Group in a large map